Steering Committee for the National Endoscopic Database

David Lieberman, MD

Executive Director

Glenn Eisen, MD, MPH
Executive Co-Director

Cynthia Morris, PhD, MPH
Executive Co-Director

Dawn Peters, PhD
Data Management Director

Mark Gilger, MD

Patricia Carney, PhD

James Everhart, MD, MPH
National Institute of Diabetes & Digestive & Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Jennifer Holub, MPH, MA
Research Associate