Oregon Health & Science University Staff Assigned to CORI

Operations

Fiscal Manager
Kimberlee Padgett
padgettk@ohsu.edu
503-494-9790

Site Services

Site Services Manager
Michael Zurfluh
zurfluhm@ohsu.edu
503-346-0025

Site Liaison
Peter Kearns
kearnsp@ohsu.edu
503-418-1382

Engineering

Director of Development and Technology
Judith R. Logan, MD, MS
loganju@ohsu.edu
503-418-9821

Database and Software Engineer
Sarah Shull
shulls@ohsu.edu
503-494-0455

Software Engineer / Consultant
Chris Newcombe

CORI Research Services

Data Management Director
Dawn Peters, PhD
petersd@ohsu.edu

Research Manager
Jennifer Holub, MA, MPH
holubj@ohsu.edu

Research Data Analyst
Luke Williams, MPH
williluk@ohsu.edu
503-494-0567